NEW SINGLE released by Nettwerk Music Group

Hold My Name is the first single off our forthcoming album. The track was recorded in Maple Ridge, BC, by Jonathan Anderson at Protection Island Studio in April, 2018.

CROP cover.jpg

EP (2017)

Ocie Elliott recorded their premier EP in the summer of 2017 at the Woodshop Recording Studio in Duncan, B.C., and released the album in late October of the same year. Mixed and mastered by Jonathan Anderson at Protection Island studio, this EP features five original songs. Album art by Kelly Lovett.  

Track List:

Down By The Water

I Got You, Honey


Clear In The Eye

Without You


Listen HERE: